الأكسجين المنخل الجزيئي

منتجات أيقونة

الأكسجين المنخل الجزيئي

غربال أكسجين الزيوليت لعملية PSA

13X PSA O2 HP IN JALON منخل جزيئي مكافئ JLOX-500 لمولد الأكسجين ، إنه غربال جزيئي للأكسجين عالي الكفاءة ، نوع جديد من المنخل الجزيئي من النوع X ، والذي يستخدم بشكل أساسي في عملية إنتاج الأكسجين بامتصاص الضغط بامتصاص الضغط و تحليل الغلاف الجوي. لديها قدرة عالية على امتصاص النيتروجين ومعامل فصل النيتروجين والأكسجين الممتاز.

تستخدم منتجات JLOX-500 بشكل رئيسي على شكل مواد سرير غربال مُكثّف أوكسجين in إنتاج الأكسجين الصناعي PSA وأنظمة الإمداد بالأكسجين للمركز الطبي. تم تصميم منتج JLOX-501 لمركز الأكسجين الطبي المتنقل PSA 1-5L / Min يمكن أن يصل نقاء الأكسجين إلى 93٪ ± 3٪.

PSA الزيوليت

بيانات السيارة

نوع العنصر قطر الدائرة الامتزاز الثابت H₂O الامتزاز الاستاتيكي N₂ انتقائية N2 / O2 الكثافة الظاهرية قوة السحق رطوبة العبوة
JLOX-500 حبة 1.6 ≥29.5 ≥8 ≥3 0.64 0.02 ± 25 3 ± ≤ 1.0
JLOX-501 حبة 0.4 ≥30 ≥8 ≥3 0.64 0.02 ± ≤ 1.0
وحدة mm ٪ وزن  ز / مل N ٪ وزن
ملاحظة RH 75٪ ، 25 ℃ 25 760 مم زئبق 25 760 مم زئبق التسوية (Settled) متوسط 575 ℃ , 1 ساعة

التطبيقات الرئيسية

مولدات الأوكسجين PSA

يتم استخدام الغربال الجزيئي من سلسلة JLOX-500 بشكل أساسي في مولد الأكسجين PSA لتوليد الأكسجين عالي النقاء مع مزايا معدل امتصاص أسرع ومعدل إنتاج أعلى للأكسجين وعمر استخدام أطول.نقاوة الأكسجين تصل إلى 93٪ ± 3٪

اقرأ المزيد>
مولد PSA

مُكثّف أوكسجين PSA الطبي المحمول

مكثفات الأكسجين الطبية المحمولة مادة السرير المنخل باستخدام المنخل الجزيئي كممتاز ، عن طريق امتزاز تأرجح الضغط (امتزاز تأرجح الضغط ، PSA) في الهواء المحيط كمواد خام ، في ظل ظروف الضغط المنخفض لدرجة الحرارة العادية ، عند استخدام ضغط الغربال الجزيئي للنيتروجين في الهواء (كثف) زيادة قدرة الامتصاص ، إزالة الضغط من خصائص قدرة امتصاص النيتروجين للتقليل في الهواء ، وتشكيل عملية امتصاص ضغط الامتزاز بالضغط السريع للدوران لفصل الأكسجين والنيتروجين في الهواء ، مما ينتج عنه تركيز عالٍ من الأكسجين.

اقرأ المزيد>
أكسجين

منخل الأكسجين الزيوليت لعملية PSA - الميزات

  • المزايا

    تُستخدم المناخل الجزيئية لتوليد الأكسجين عالية الكفاءة من سلسلة JLOX-500 بشكل أساسي في أجهزة توليد الأكسجين بامتزاز تأرجح الضغط (PSA). تتميز بمزايا النقاء العالي لإنتاج الأكسجين ، والإنتاجية العالية لإنتاج الأكسجين ، ومعدل الامتصاص السريع والعمر التشغيلي الطويل.

  • طريقة حفظ الهريسة

    يجب تخزين المنتج في عبوة أصلية أو عبوة مقاومة للهواء في ظروف باردة وجافة يجب عدم تركه معرضًا للهواء الطلق.

  • تجديد

    يمكن تجديد سلسلة المنخل الجزيئي JLOX-500 عن طريق زيادة درجة الحرارة أو تقليل الضغط.

  • المنتجات ذات الصلة

    جلوكس 100 سلسلة من المنخل الجزيئي لتوليد الأكسجين عالي الكفاءة عبارة عن بلورات ألومينوسيليكات الليثيوم من النوع X. تم تصميم JLOX-101 لمركز الأكسجين الطبي المحمول PSA 1-5L / Min ، تم تصميم JLOX-103 لمولد الأكسجين الصناعي VPSA ، والذي معدل تدفق الأكسجين أعلى من 300Nm³ / h ، يمكن أن يصل نقاء الأكسجين إلى 93٪ ± 3٪.

حزمة المهنية

هل تحتاج إلى محلول المنخل الجزيئي؟

Zeolite PSA JLOX-500

products-icon

Zeolite PSA JLOX-500

Zeolite Oxygen Sieve for PSA Process

13X PSA O2 HP IN JALON Equivalent JLOX-500 molecular sieve for oxygen generator, it is high-efficiency oxygen molecular sieve, a new type of X-type molecular sieve, which is mainly used in pressure swing adsorption oxygen production process with pressure adsorption and atmospheric analysis. It has a high nitrogen adsorption capacity and an excellent nitrogen and oxygen separation coefficient.

JLOX-500 products are mainly used as oxygen concentrator sieve bed materials in PSA industrial oxygen production and medical center oxygen supply systems. The JLOX-501 product is designed for PSA portable medical oxygen concentrator 1-5L/Min,oxygen purity can up to 93%±3%.

PSA Zeolite

Technical Specifications

Item Type Diameter Static H₂O Adsorption Static N₂ Adsorption N2/O2 Selectivity Bulk Density Crush Strength Package Moisture
JLOX-500 Bead 1.6-2.5 ≥29.5 ≥8 ≥3 0.64±0.02 25±3 ≤1.0
JLOX-501 Bead 0.4-0.8 ≥30 ≥8 ≥3 0.64±0.02 ≤1.0
Unit mm %wt  g/ml N %wt
Note RH75%,25℃ 25℃,760mmHg 25℃,760mmHg Settled Average 575℃,1hr

Major Applications

PSA Oxygen Generators

JLOX-500 series molecular sieve are mainly used in PSA oxygen generator for generation of high purity oxygen with the advantages of faster adsorption rate, higher oxygen production rate and longer use life.oxygen purity is up to 93%±3%

Read More >
PSA Generator

Portable medical PSA oxygen concentrator

Portable medical oxygen concentrators sieve bed material using molecular sieve as adsorbent, by pressure swing adsorption (pressure swing adsorption, PSA) in ambient air as raw material, under the condition of normal temperature low pressure, when using molecular sieve pressure of nitrogen in the air (adsorbate) adsorption capacity increases, the decompression of the characteristics of the nitrogen adsorption capacity to reduce in the air, forming pressure adsorption pressure desorption process of rapid cycling to separating oxygen and nitrogen in the air, resulting in a high concentration of oxygen.

Read More >
PSA Oxygen Generators03

Zeolite Oxygen Sieve for PSA Process - Features

  • Advantages

    JLOX-500 series high-efficiency oxygen generation molecular sieves are mainly used in pressure swing adsorption (PSA) oxygen generation devices. It has the advantages of high purity of oxygen production, high yield of oxygen production, fast adsorption rate and long service life.

  • Storage

    The product should be stored in original pack or air-proof package in cool and dry conditions should not be left exposed to open air.

  • Regeneration

    Molecular sieve JLOX-500 series can be regenerated by increasing temperature or reducing the pressure.

  • Related Products

    JLOX-100 series of high-efficiency oxygen generation molecular sieve is a lithium X-type aluminosilicate crystal.JLOX-101 is designed for PSA portable medical oxygen concentrator 1-5L/Min, JLOX-103 is designed for VPSA industrial oxygen generator, which oxygen flow rate is above 300Nm³/h,oxygen purity can up to 93%±3%.

Professional Package

In Needs of Molecular Sieve Solution?