مورد مسحوق المنخل الجزيئي

الصفحة الرئيسية > مورد مسحوق المنخل الجزيئي

مسحوق المنخل الجزيئي - جالون

لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، قامت Jalon ببناء إمبراطوريتها على أساس تقديم منتجات وخدمات ممتازة ، مما يجعلنا خبراء موثوقين عندما يتعلق الأمر بمصادر المواد الخام المنخل الجزيئي. الآن ، تم تصنيفنا على أننا الرائدون مسحوق غربال جزيئي الشركة المصنعة ليس فقط في الصين ولكن أيضًا عبر البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم. 

 

أحد منتجاتنا المطلوبة هو مسحوق الزيوليت المنشط، ويتميز مسحوق الغربال الجزيئي المنشط بقدرة ممتازة على امتصاص الرطوبة. في نظام البولي يوريثين ، والطلاء الغني بالزنك ، والطلاء ، ومانعات التسرب ، وإنتاج المواد اللاصقة وتطبيقها ، تعمل ككاشف للرطوبة للتخلص من الماء والملوثات الأخرى الموجودة في المذيبات والمواد المضافة لتحسين جودة المنتج وإطالة عمره.

مسحوق المنخل الجزيئي جالون

3A مسحوق المنخل الجزيئي

4A مسحوق المنخل الجزيئي

5A مسحوق المنخل الجزيئي

13X مولسييف مسحوق

استخدام مسحوق المنخل الجزيئي

تستخدم المناخل الخلدية لتجفيف الغازات والسوائل. لديهم هياكل بلورية من الألومنيوم سيليكات المعدنية ، مما يخلق تجاويف موحدة لامتصاص الماء. يعتمد حجم الجزيء الممتص على حجم المنخل الجزيئي المستخدم.

يوفر Jalon متغيرات مسحوق المنخل الجزيئي 3A و 4A و 5A و 13X. يتم استخدام مسحوق الغربال الجزيئي في العديد من التطبيقات الصناعية ، بما في ذلك أنظمة الترشيح المختلفة مثل تيارات الغاز ومعدات التنفس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لخاصية المسحوق عديم الشكل ، يمكن استخدامه كمادة مضافة للمنتجات والبوليمرات لطرد الرطوبة وفقاعات الهواء. 

منخل جزيئي زيوليت 13X

3A مسحوق الزيوليت المنشط

مسحوق الزيوليت المنشط 3A من Jalon مثالي لمانعات التسرب والطلاء والمواد اللاصقة واللوحات.

4A مسحوق الزيوليت المنشط

4A مسحوق غربال المنشط الجزيئي يستخدم عادة لإزالة الرطوبة من أنظمة البوليمر البولي يوريثين. إنه يتعامل مع مشاكل الرطوبة دون التسبب في مزيد من المشاكل مع لزوجة العمر الافتراضي وما شابه.

5A مسحوق الزيوليت المنشط

يتم استخدام مسحوق الزيوليت المنشط 5A كمواد تعبئة في الأغذية والأدوية ومستحضرات التجميل والبلاستيك والمطاط والطلاء والزجاج العازل والمكونات الإلكترونية والمزيد.

13X مسحوق الزيوليت المنشط

على غرار متغير 5A ، يتم تطبيق 13X على تطبيقات واسعة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يؤدي إلى جفاف أعمق وامتصاص أفضل للرطوبة النزرة. أيضًا ، يمكنه امتصاص الغازات الحمضية مثل كبريتات الهيدروجين وثاني أكسيد الكربون لتحسين الخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية للمنتجات أو المواد.

هل تحتاج إلى محلول المنخل الجزيئي؟

اتصل بنا للحصول على عينة مجانية

مهندسونا المحترفون مستعدون للمساعدة في مشروعك

Molecular Sieve Powder Supplier

Home > Molecular Sieve Powder Supplier

Activated Zeolite Molecular Sieve Powder - Jalon

For more than 20 years, Jalon has built its empire based on providing excellent products and services, making us reliable experts when it comes to molecular sieve raw materials sourcing. Now, we are tagged as the leading molecular sieve powder manufacturer not only in China but also across countries worldwide. 

 

One of our in demand products is the activated zeolite powder, and this activated molecular sieve powder has excellent moisture adsorption capability. In polyurethane system, zinc-rich coating, painting, sealant, and adhesive production and application, it functions as a moisture scavenger to get rid of water and other contaminants contained in solvents and additives to improve product quality and extend its life.

Jalon Activated Zeolite Powder

3A Molecular Sieve Powder

4A Molecular Sieve Powder

5A Molecular Sieve Powder

13X MolSieve Powder

Use of Powdered Molecular Sieve

Mole sieves are used for drying gases and liquids. They have crystalline structures of metal aluminosilicates, creating uniform cavities for adsorption of water. The size of the adsorbed molecule depends on the size of the molecular sieve used.

 

Jalon provides 3A, 4A, 5A, and 13X activated zeolite powder variants. Our activated zeolites are used in many industrial applications, including various filtration systems like gas streams and breathing equipment. In addition, due to its shapeless powder feature it can be used as an additive to products and polymers to expel moisture and air bubbles. 

zeolite 13X molecular sieve

3A Activated Zeolite Powder

Jalon’s 3A activated zeolite powder is perfect for sealants, coatings, adhesives, and paintings.

4A Activated Zeolite Powder

4A molecular activated sieve powder is commonly used to remove moisture from polyurethane polymer systems. It deals with moisture issues without causing further problems with shelf-life viscosity and the likes.

5A Activated Zeolite Powder

Our 5A activated zeolite powder is applied as a filling material in food, medicine, cosmetics, plastic, rubber, paint, insulating glass, electronic components, and more.

13X Activated Zeolite Powder

Similar to the 5A variant, 13X is applied to wide applications. However, it can achieve deeper dehydration and better adsorption of trace moisture. Also, it can adsorb acid gases like hydrogen sulfate and carbon dioxide to improve the physical and chemical properties of products or materials.

In Needs of Molecular Sieve Solution?

Contact Us To Get A Free Sample

Our professional engineers are ready to help your project